<u>COURT-I</u>

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

IA NOS. 250, 251 & 252 OF 2017 IN DFR NO. 916 OF 2017

Dated: 19th April, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Mr. Rama Shankar Awasthi

Vs.

RKM Powergen Private Power Limited & Ors.

...Appellant(s)

...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s)

Mr. M.G.Ramachandran Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms.Poorva Saigal Ms Anushree Bardhan Mr. Shubham Arya

<u>ORDER</u>

2

IA NOs.250, 251 & 252 of 2017

(Appls. for condonation of delay, waiver of court fee & exemption from filing separate appeals)

Issue notice to the Respondents returnable on 18.05.2017. Dasti, in addition, is permitted.

List the matter on 18.05.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member ts/kt (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson